Reviews

Happy customer!!

Rated 4 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Zoe was the stylist that came to me. She was so friendly and easy to get along with. We had such a good laugh! She was good with my hair too. Happy customer!!

Anne Aweda

Service was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

I couldn’t make it to the saloon so they had to come to my home. The service was amazing, clean, and fast. Would definitely come back soon.

Dorcas Antwi

Zoe made me feel very relaxed

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Zoe made me feel very relaxed and communicated very well when I was asking questions and advice via text.

Amy Caswell

Amazing lady

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Amazing lady, kept my daughter calm and happy for the whole appointment.

Katherine Spicer

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Very happy with what Zoe did to my daughter’s hair would go back again

Joanna Gilkes

Amazing hair by amazing lady

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Amazing hair by amazing lady best extensions I had in a long time I would highly recommend 🙂

Ann-Marie Spooner

Highly recommend using Kutivz Kollection

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Needed my hair done quickly for an upcoming wedding, and Kutivz Kollection we’re able to fit me in at a time that suited me.

I was greeted upon arrival, with a friendly smile and my hairdresser kindly gave me a mask to wear. Throughout my visit I was offered refreshments and was also told about other services that are offered.

Highly recommend using Kutivz Kollection

Thank you very much!

Ps everyone keeps stopping me saying it looks beautiful and amazing!

Fiona

Polite and pleasant

Rated 4 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Zoe came to me as a home visit, she competently tended to my hair. Zoe was polite and pleasant and I was satisfied with what she did. Thank you.

Jennifer Horsford

Amazing service, very good hairstylist

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Amazing service, very good hairstylist. Always makes sure you’re okay and you’re happy with their work!! Would definitely recommend them!!

Lisha Marie

I would definitely HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

It was my first time getting my hair done at this salon and I must say it is such a great salon to get your done from. She is very friendly, chatty and very welcoming as well which makes you feel comfortable. One of the things that impressed me the most is the flexibility and how she works around your time or days that you want to get hair done and even better I got exactly what I asked for I have no complaints whatsoever I would definitely HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone.

Win

Feel like a whole new woman.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Had not had my hair attended to for nearly 3 years just been shoving it under wigs. Don’t like hairdressing experiences… But braved it with Zoe for a colour and cut and she did a wonderful job so much so that I am booked in for micro bead extensions and hand and toe gel polish for my holiday in Gran Canaria will feel like a whole new woman. Zoe is a lovely soul and has changed my outlook on my hair and life in general.

Roxanne Gardiner

Definitely be my stylist from now on.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

I was given the option of going to the studio or someone coming to me which was great. I chose the comfort of my home. Zoe was amazing she started on time and was really quick in finishing, given my braids were so long and my hair so full. She did a really nice ombre extension style for me. I Loved it and it was really decent in price. Definitely be my stylist from now on.

Mizz Chardonnay

Back to school ready with new braids.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Back to school ready with new braids.

Thank you Zoe for another lovely experience and enjoyable afternoon whilst braiding my granddaughter’s hair. Once again you worked your magic, and my granddaughter is delighted with her hair. Can’t recommend Kutivz Kollection highly enough for the stunning results and amazing experience.

Carla Merry

Once again a great customer experience

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2022

I had discovered Kutviz Kollection by chance through an advert in a

local flyer. I decided to check out their website and, having knowledge of some of the other Afro hair and beauty providers in Ipswich was pleasantly impressed by what I saw.

As I happened to be looking to get my hair styled into braids at the time I decided to give them a go. I am so glad I did!

The booking process to arrange an appointment was efficient and straightforward. Good communication and response to questions.

On the day of my appointment my hairstylist Zoe was courteous, professional, and importantly for me was ready and waiting at the agreed start time. Most of all she did a brilliant job with my braids, styled exactly how I wanted them (I showed her a picture). Really a very impressive and pleasant experience from start to finish. I was so pleased.

I highly recommend Kutvizkollection hair and beauty services.

Definitely a very welcome, refreshing, up-market addition to Afro hair and beauty services in Ipswich

I also later booked make-up services at quite short notice for an upcoming special event that I was to attend. Again Kutvizkollection did not disappoint. Zoe my make-up artist did a great job. My make-up stayed looking lovely all day and I was really pleased with it. I also really appreciated that Zoe agreed to make a special time concession to fit in with my specific requirements on the day.

Once again a great customer experience

I highly recommend Kutvizkollection and will certainly use their services again

E V

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Appointment Only

Kutivz Kollection
Kutivz Beauty Studio
Worcester Road
Ipswich IP3 0RS

Follow Us

Email Me

Data Consent